Our last night on set!

Our last night on set!

Wow! Loved this episode with all my being! I was there for the filming which has no bearing on anything other than my viewing pleasure! THAT adventure will be posted later! Jared Padalecki tweeted plus other crew who gave us some good info regarding the ep! Enjoy Fandom!

Supernatural@cw_spn   Carry on, . Thanks for watching the past 200 episodes.

*  10 Years in the making! https://pbs.twimg.com/tweet_video/B2NMK2sCMAA1uFO.mp4

* The Dean we know!  https://pbs.twimg.com/tweet_video/B2NTj_7CEAA9zL5.mp4

Jared Padalecki @jarpad     I can’t wait to share with y’all tonight! Anybody gonna watch with me?

*  I hope you east-coasters are enjoying the show!!! I’ll be tweeting the Texas feed 🙂

Girl looks too tall…

*  I’m thinking Ms. Drama Teacher shoulda watched more episodes of to know that she shouldn’t talk mess 🙂

*   Looks like Sam doesn’t have a sling anymore! Now he means biz-ness

*  We got work to do”. Bad grammar, yes. Great theme, HELL yes!

*  Uhhhhh….. Supernatural, musical style??? Winchesters be like “WHA?!?!?!”

*  Andrew “Floyd” Webber??? Oh, dean

*  The “BM” scene….. Oh, the ways that can g

*  Fun fact: I did a little bit of tech when I was in high school, just like Sam. It was my first paying job 🙂

*  Best reaction EVER to the “recap” of seasons 6-9

*  I want to believe”. Anybody catch that?

*  Too old to be Sam and Dean?!?! Sheesh….

*  . Thanks brother. You’re next

*  Hate the Meta stories”?!?!?! What’s WRONG with you?!?!

*  I’m sorry SPNers. I had to put my phone down so I could wipe my happy tears. Love y’all. Always.

*  Thank you for making this episode, and this SHOW, possible. I love y’all dearly, and I hope you liked the episode.

Jared Padalecki@jarpad   Fun Fact: the scarecrow in this ep is the same wonderful actor from ANOTHER episode of Can anybody figure out who?

 Adam Rose@RealAdamRose   I can

Jared Padalecki@jarpad   . yep. You win :). The wonderful John DeSantis.

Adam Rose@RealAdamRose  Ahem… MY golem guy.

Genevieve Padalecki@realGpad Not that my 2 yr old is watching but oh yea

Robbie Thompson@rthompson1138 Please give a follow/send love to & . I wrote the Episode 200 songs w/ them! Talented (& patient) guys!

Jay Gruska@jaygruska        

 *  Just in from WB. 1st thing weds morn 3 songs will be on iTunes. “I’ll Just Wait Here Then” written by and me-will be free.

Misha Collins@mishacollins  doesn’t seem to capture the magnitude of 200 episodes. Anyone have a more fitting hashtag for this evenings festivities?

*  Guys. 1 hour until the   ? @rthompson1138

* The show’s starting guys! Let us know what you think!

Vivien Armour@vivien_e_armour   It began with brunch 🙂 

Katie Sarife@katiesarife   The girls and I first getting to know each other over some brunch. Then, the fun began

* BEST LITTLE SISTER EVER “: This episode of supernatural is so good!! So proud of my sister!

Guy Norman Bee@guynormanbee   Can’t wait to see the tonight! It’s been an honor & a pleasure to be a small part of the history of this show!

*  Kick it in the Ass!”

*  Hey please tell me the mini ’67 Impala still exists! That needs to go in the Supernatural museum

Jerry Wanek@JerryWanek  absolutely, we got a new one being made with working doors and trunk

Jim Michaels@TheJimMichaels   Very proud of these 2 men tonight! Thx 4 welcoming me into the over 100 episodes ago

*  These are all the Main titles we have ever used

*  The hotel room number was 200!

*  Any Frank zaps fans? pay attention!

*  Bingo contest sign said Jackpot $200

*  HArvelles sign!

 *  love summation of the next 5 years here!

*  Time to break the 4th wall!

*  Here comes the Scarecrow – Played by John DeSantis who was the Golem in Every Hates Hitler episode! Great Idea from director Phil Sgriccia!

*  Too old to play Sam and Dean? I love this line!

*  Costumes are all original by

*  The entire  crew all to put our theatre hats back on for this episode!

*  The SHOW MUST GO ON!

 *  hope you like the Love letter has sent you so far!

*   & did an amazing job w/the score here with some of the words also written by

 *  NICE call out to our former Producer/Director Kim Manners who passed away during season 4… Kick it in the Ass Kim!

*  On the Road So far” song is in my head again!

*  The Art dept headed by really knocked it out of the park for us!

*  More songs ahead!

*  We recorded the cast in Los Angeles and Vancouver. In Vancouver we recorded with hit song maker

*  The entire guest cast was such a great group assembled and I think It shows on Camera

*  Our version of Gallagher!

and always get the bad guy! Sooner to later!

*  who spotted to reference to ?

*  We recorded the cast in Los Angeles & Vancouver. We recordedw/ sound engineer w/ Jay Gruska Producing

*  See! There you have an Adam Refernce!

*  Wait for it… keep this quiet—NO SPOILERS!

 Jensen Ackles@JensenAckles   Live tweeting west coast feed  tonight. A special thanks to all who have helped get us here. Love you all! Even u

Russ Hamilton@RUSS_MOVIEGOD   We filmed this during a Teachers Strike that threatened to shut down Filming. Took ALOT of work to keep the Cameras rolling

*  While Filming at this Location members of our Fandamily who were outside ACTUALLY had Pizza delivered to them on the sidewalk

*  if you think the 200th EPICsode is great so far just y’all WAIT for how it ends,,,, dun Dun DUNNNNNN

*  now you get out there and you kick it in the ass”…. FAWESOME Homage to Kim Manners.

*  wait for it……………………..

*   CUE THE GOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*  We had to Test the Goo to ensure it didn’t stain the Floor or Seats, we didn’t test it to ensure it didn’t stain the extra’s

*  get ready for the Feels n Shivers….

*  to be there at the very moment that this scene was being filmed was the pinnacle of ten years of hard work.

*  200 EPICsodes aired, 206th almost complete, thank you all for joining us on this EPIC journey. SO Much Love for you all!

I shall forever tip my Hat for you my good Sir. GREAT EPICsode.

Who Trended it ?@WhoTrendedIT    and made a trending topic in the US. Hell yeah:

Adam Rose@RealAdamRose   I’ve heard of that guy. And that episode.

*  My Golem is trending.

Jerry Wanek@JerryWanek    What a great ride! One of thee best,Congrats to , Phil, and our great guest cast. Freakin loved it!

Erica Carroll@divinepigeon A single man tear….bahahahah

ryan_curtis@ryan_curtis   This is the really touching part of the episode

*  nobody got teary and cried right? just wanted to make sure.

Aj Buckley@AjohnBuckley chisel chest

Holly Ollis@Hollidayo   MT : A plane flew over WB lot wishing happy 200 to ! Stampede ofc 2 best windows 2 see.

Robbie Thompson@rthompson1138 Big thanks to . Y’all rock!

*  FYI, the songs from : The Musical will be available on iTunes tomorrow! cc: my partners in crime… ,

i tip my hat to you, good sir. thanks so much for all the hard work on this epic episode!

*  He’s not on Twitter, but huge thanks to Phil Sgriccia for his incredible work on Ep 200 of . Big props to a fellow Michigander!

*  The incredible crew of went WAY above & beyond to make Episode 200– forever grateful to such an amazing family.

Rob Benedict@RobBenedict   ….I know right?

Winchester Bros@WinchesterBros    is trending second worldwide! is trending fifth worldwide

is trending in first place in the US! Sastiel is trending in 9th place!

Misha Collins@mishacollins   Look what’s trending #1 worldwide: . Way to go gangstas.

 William Shatner@WilliamShatner     : so what is Cupcake’s (aka ) pet name for you?” I heard from that it’s *^%#¥£>!

