photo credit CW Network

photo credit CW Network

Supernatural “Reichenbach” inspired a slew of live tweeters tonight excluding Jensen Ackles and Misha Collins! In spite of the fun that was had, we did glean some newsworthy info for the fandom! Enjoy the night!

Travis Aaron Wade ‏@TravisAaronWade @cw_spn okay west coasters…let’s get sum #ColeT coming for ya
* 🔨🔨🔨🔨✔️
* Sorry @jarpad #sammboy can take a punch
* Was a pair of frog skins @oakley that #ColeTrenton was rocking in his bad ass #jeepwrangler ? I think so and Cole loves @GStarRAW. Stylish

ryan_curtis ‏@ryan_curtis Someone please tell me why it’s called Richenbach
* Young dead. Hard to think that @JensenAckles face needed improvement but we had to make him younger. Great job eh
* Did anyone notice the samulet?
* So are you all liking the cole character
* Cool editing job with the punches. I never noticed that before.
* Oh yeah the dock. So many Mosquitos that day. Be sure to ask @divinepigeon about them that day.
* Supernatural fond memories Fun night. 150 crew members having to whisper and tiptoe around this neighbourhood at 2am on a wed. Not exaggerating
* Shout out to Franklin and bash fandom. Whuuut up. Bashers
* Can’t believe he gave him the it’s not me its you. Dean invented the it’s not me.
* It’s almost as if Crowley planned this whole dating demon dean just to use him as leverage when he got bored
* Metatron! Need more of him
* j and j crush this scene. And I love dickbag Dean
* Some awesome work this day by actors and stunt guys. And editor for making a half day of filming look so smooth
* You know Kung fu? That cracks me up
* It’s just a car Sam.
* Wow great episode. Fav of the season so far.
* Wow live tweet session cut through 10% of my iPad battery. Furious typing. Night all.

ryan_curtis ‏@ryan_curtis Shhhh metatron is on. Savour every line that Curtis delivers
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard abso frakkin lutely

ryan_curtis ‏@ryan_curtis Weird. Live audience clapping at my house when Crowley shows up.
@Mark_Sheppard that happen at your house too? Strange. Not sure what the deal is.

ryan_curtis ‏@ryan_curtis @Mark_Sheppard question. Do you have a tattoo on your forearm called the Mark of Sheppard?
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard of course

Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard What I miss?
* Anyone spot my son Max 14 seconds in? #Supernatural https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xn6asvAQQDk&feature=youtu.be
* bromance
* Michael Caine impression

Jared Padalecki ‏@jarpad Here goes! Season 10, Episode 2 :)… Questions?
* .@RachelRawr1009 @TravisAaronWade love the guy. Fantastic actor. Classy dude
* Dean’s backstory. .@aaronprz2014 it’s for an AWESOME reason, and you’ll find out soon. But, ya gotta keep watching 😉
* .@deansgaljo I love ALL Aussies! Not just the current Aussie #SupernaturaI fans, but also the soon-to-be #SPNFamily members!!
* fav scene of ep .@AllyFuller my face scene to film is near the end of the ep. It involves Sam and #Deanmon and was very emotional
* to prepare for ep.. @remember91808 @JensenAckles it was important for us to do our own preparation away from each other to mimic the brothers separation.
* this season will be the best? .@param0rmal absolutely. The stories are amazing, the actors are having fun, and the fans are the best!
* .@meaparadisum the Winchesters will always go to bat for each other, in their own special way. Their relationship proves that.
* gonna see family biz, hunting things? .@RECUVERY uhhhhh…… YES!!!! Be patient, I gotta save Dean first! 😉
sam & cole on same team?Jared Padalecki ‏@jarpad · 6m6 minutes ago
.@KMaggi3 @cw_spn @TravisAaronWade I don’t know! I guess it depends on whether or not cole and Dean can get along
* come to Brazil! .@everythinag @stydiasx I’ve been! And I can’t wait to go back’

Jared Padalecki ‏@jarpad fav song .@spookysoIdier Blue Oyster Cult – Don’t Fear The Reaper. Season 1, episode “Faith”. My favorite music cue. Can you guess my 2nd fave?
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard @spookysoIdier Bob the Builder?

Guy Norman Bee ‏@guynormanbee WARRANT! #SupernaturaI #S10 #Cherrypie
* Lester is played by @DNykl – Anatoly on Arrow! I tried to get him for the ep. we’re shooting but obviously he couldn’t do it!
ryan_curtis ‏@ryan_curtis @guynormanbee @DNykl he was hilarious. Wonder if we will get him some other time.

Guy Norman Bee ‏@guynormanbee @bodyguard4JandJ See ya in the morning Clif! And remember to bring them boys! #SPN ##1009
* @divinepigeon nice work as usual Erica!

Tara Pratt ‏@tarakjpratt It begiiiiiiiiins! #Supernatural #Reichenbach
* Yup. I’m your friendly neighborhood axe murderer
* FYI, I’m also a potential angel matchmaker
* Being an only child, I assume that Sam’s fearlessness in trying to rescue his bro from demon possession is par for the course
* Wow. That was over way too fast. I need to up my live-tweeting game. But thanks for watching #supernatural

Clif Kosterman ‏@bodyguard4JandJ looking pretty good so far gang * scary stuff lol
* at home tonight with my J and J 🙂
* come on sammy kick his ass
* very manly drink @Mark_Sheppard
* peeping Dean
* lester should not have insulted Demon Dean
* Special Snot is awesome
* Dean’s in trouble now
* Dean don’t pick on the little fella
* geez even I’m scared of Demon Dean
* that was a great scene @Mark_Sheppard and @JensenAckles
* noooooo don’t let him out Anna
* oops Hannah lol
* always wondered why we kept the old cells
* showdown at blackrock it looks like
* 3rd world wide trending that’s badass
* suck at the hashtag thing sorry
* always best to smile in a fight
* princess bride reference is awesome
* pretty wicked episode so far
* that was a great episode can’t wait for the next one hehehe
* time to hit the hay gang, hope y’all enjoyed it as much as we did. ciao y’all

Clif Kosterman ‏@bodyguard4JandJ why does mark sheppard look so short
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard @bodyguard4JandJ because they are so tall, cliff

Clif Kosterman ‏@bodyguard4JandJ gotta say I love me some Demon Dean baby
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard @bodyguard4JandJ You are welcome

Clif Kosterman ‏@bodyguard4JandJ passing around colds
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard @bodyguard4JandJ stop kissing each other.
* a little Latin, a lot of blood…

Erica Carroll ‏@divinepigeon Not the shoulder! NOT THE SHOULDER! #Supernatural OW!
* Ha!Grandpa!I feel that way when people call me Ma’am.Really?Ma’am?
* It was far too hot that day to be wearing a dress shirt,sweater AND a blazer! Blargh
* Hannah’s first human interaction
* Too bad. I thought Lester was awesome!
* That little girl is Erica and she is freaking adorable! She was a super diva though…kidding
* Take THAT #Metatron! Sorry about your tooth @curtisisbooger 😜
* Thanks for watching gang! Hope you enjoyed it

Jim Michaels ‏@TheJimMichaels @OsricChau it is Master Chau!

Clif Kosterman ‏@bodyguard4JandJ unfortunately @jensenackles is indisposed at this time
* somewhere over north America

Osric Chau ‏@OsricChau And then they call Dean Grandpa.. it all makes sense now. Dean is immortal, just like Crowley.
* For some reason, this husband dude(lester) reminds me of @dicksp8jr.. anyone else?
* Are they gonna reference the shoulder every single episode.. this is not how I wanted to leave my legacy on this show…
* DEAN NO!!! Not my bby Crowley!!! Control yourself!
* Sad Castiel is my favorite version, such a likeable character! @mishacollins does pathetic in the best possible way!
* Aww man.. Sammy’s getting the short straw with everything tonight. Give him a break.. And I don’t mean by knocking out
* Really liking DeanmonDean! It’s like an action movie now. I hope they keep the black eyes on @JensenAckles for awhile longer
* .@iAmKelseyx When you all welcomed me into the SPNFamily, I took it really seriously. You’re never getting rid of me.

Osric Chau ‏@OsricChau Crowley can be so convincing.. maybe he can talk me out of completing these stupid game achievements I can’t seem to ignore
Mark Sheppard ‏@Mark_Sheppard @OsricChau stop completing those stupid game “achievements” that you can’t seem to ignore, Os.
Osric Chau ‏@OsricChau @Mark_Sheppard I just deleted the entire game.. I can never say no to you Mark.

Mark Meloche ‏@rotomonkee #SPNFamily No HD feed in Vancouver for SPN? Wtf?
* #SPNFamily great job on the “youngification” of Dean by @wern_vfx

Travis Aaron Wade ‏@TravisAaronWade @jarpad @RachelRawr1009 that truly means the world coming from you JP
* 🔨🔨🔨 #HammerTime #ColeTrenton
* @Mark_Sheppard killed the scene. Just was telling #adamkane you are a legend and he just looked at me and said “duh”
* viewing party @SusieEsparza @noahhuntley @JessaRhodesXXX @BrandyAniston
* @JensenAckles “whipped me like a dog”
* @JensenAckles @jarpad @mishacollins @Mark_Sheppard brilliant work gents. Such an honor 2 be a small part of what you all created. #blessed
* Thank you to the #SPNFamily #otw #twadesters for all you love and support
* Great night

Russ Hamilton ‏@RUSS_MOVIEGOD wasn’t there a new EPICsode tonight? DAMN, I missed it.
* Fill me in on your thoughts
* am watching the last part of tonights EPICsode on mute and imaging the characters of South Park speaking the parts….
I am easily amused
* @TravisAaronWade you took it like a Champ Dude, welcome to the Supernatural Family. Once you’re in, you’re never out
* in Next Tuesday’s EPICsode, if you play the Teaser Backward & watch it upside down there is a hidden message
* next weeks EPICsode there is a Tin of Tuna hidden in plain sight in every location we film. Find it & win the Tin of Tuna
* I have been advised I am not authorized to release the exact Tin of Tuna from EPICsode 1003 so a duplicate will be offered.
Life is unfair

Clif Kosterman ‏@bodyguard4JandJ love the roadrunner old school cartoons
Jim Michaels ‏@TheJimMichaels @bodyguard4JandJ one of the perks of working for Warner Bros.

Jerry Wanek ‏@JerryWanek Tom wright killed it. Great Ep Cast and Crew SPN 10 is kicking ass

