Update time! .by Steve Carlson on Friday, May 20, 2011 at 3:33pm.

It’s been a while so here goes… – I will be performing in my home away from home, Nashville, TN on Friday, June 3rd at the Gaylord Opryland Resort. The following night (Saturday, June 4th) Jensen Ackles & I will be doing a concert playing some of the songs that we have worked on over the years. Tickets & details are on Creation’s website at http://www.creationent.com – There will be a live album released with music from the last few London tour dates. Plans for a UK trip are in the works. We are just figuring some last minute details. – Sin City Weekend is going to be insane. Some of the plans have made me ask the promoter “Can we actually do that?” 🙂 I know it’s extravagant & I apologize to those that can’t afford it. Las Vegas is a decadent town & this is a first class type of event so it’s tough for them to bring the overhead down without sacrificing the integrity & quality of the experience. Tickets for that here: http://bit.ly/lS5r74 – Christian Kane’s single “Let Me Go” comes out soon and I will be on the road with him throughout the summer and fall. – Other than that, I have to give thanks to everyone for the tremendous amount of love and support. I can’t wait to see you and hopefully soon! Cheers and love, SC .

